Home Page
2006 Muncie Champs - Index
Mon, 30-Jun-2014
Back to SAM Old-Timer Contest Schedules and Results
Grand Champions and Perpetual Trophy Winners below:-
Grand Champion Free Flight Rubber--Herb Kothe
Grand Champion Free Flight Power--Larry Davidson
RC Grand Champion Glow--Mike Salvador
RC Grand Champion Electric--Jack Hiner
RC Grand Champion Ignition (shared)--Andy Latowski & Barbara Mulholland
Winners of Various Perpetual Trophies
Marquart Trophy for 30 Second Antique--Gil Morris
Ernie Shailer Trophy for Class B Pylon--Bob Edelstein
Dick White Trophy for Class C Fuselage--Ron Thomas
Danny Sheelds Trophy for Twin Pusher--Gene Wallock
Bob Oslan Trophy for Old Ruler--Larry Davidson
Jim Adams Trophy for Concours d’Elegance--David Noakes

Ed Roberts/Chet Lanzo Trophy for RC Texaco--Mike Salvador

O&R 23 Trophy--Edward Pelz
Spirit of SAM Trophy--Mike McIntyre
Electric R/C High Time--Jack Hiner
  Top of this page Back to SAM Old-Timer Contest Schedules and Results